ESHNR News

ESHNR 2021 Membership Application and Renewal is Open

We look forward to welcoming you to the ESHNR community. Find out all the membership benefits, identify the correct membership type for you, and apply now.

 

Join the ESHNR Mentoring Programme

ESHNR has launched in December 2020 a Mentoring Programme. If you would like to know how you can benefit from this opportunity, please visit the Mentoring page.

 

Upcoming ESHNR Webinar

Jan. 19, 2021, 18:00 CET: Deborah Shatzkes, New York/US
Review of head & neck vascular lesions

Learning objectives
1. To clarify the biologic basis driving our modern understanding of vascular lesions
2. To review the currently accepted classification scheme for vascular tumors and malformations
3. To describe the imaging characteristics of commonly encountered vasoformative lesions in the head and neck
4. To highlight the importance of utilizing correct nomenclature when discussing vascular lesions

Read abstract here

REGISTER NOW


Upcoming ASHNR-ESHNR Joint Webinar

ASHNR-ESHNR JOINT WEBINAR
Jan. 26, 2021, 09:00 PDT/12:00 EDT/18:00 CET
Nasopharynx (Anatomy): Prof. Bernhard Schuknecht
Nasopharynx (Rad-Path): Dr. Claudia Kirsch

REGISTER NOW